Salgsapparatet

WILMA STORKJØKKEN AS

Trond Bjørkeslett
Østlandet/Sørlandet
trond@wilma-storkjokken.no
Telefon: 91560389
 
Jan Sørensen
Aust og Vest Agder, Buskerud, Vestfold og Telemark
jan@wilma-storkjokken.no
Telefon: 91353533
 
Finn Brustad
Oslo, Akershus, Østfold
finn@wilma-storkjokken.no
Telefon: 99475270
  
Egil Erstad
Hordaland og Sogn og Fjordane
egil@wilma-storkjokken.no
Telefon: 97532593  
 
Silje Thoresen
Oslo, Akershus, Østfold
silje@wilma-storkjokken.no
Telefon: 92228200
 
Gaute Sveen
Hedmark, ASKO Oppland
gaute@wilma-storkjokken.no
Telefon: 91812891
 
Peter Hansen
Rogaland, ASKO Rogaland
peter@wilma-storkjokken.no
Telefon: 91000183
 
  
 
  
 
 
 

MATKOMPANIET AS  

Jens Ramfjord
Sør- og Nordtrøndelag, Nordland tom Bodø
jens.ramfjord@matkompaniet.no
Telefon:91812893
 
Nils Magne Walgermo
Møre og Romsdal
nils.walgermo@matkompaniet.no
Telefon: 48273889
 
Tore Svensby
Nordlige Nordland, Troms og Finnmark 
tore.svensby@matkompaniet.no
Telefon: 91631525
 
Rainer Jakobsen
Nordlige Nordland, Troms og Finnmark 
rainer.jakobsen@matkompaniet.no
Telefon: 95877788
 
 
 
 
 
Tips en venn Tips en venn Skriv ut Skriv ut